Calendar & Results



  • Tuesday, Oct. 21

    • Men's Soccer
      • WC at Vanguard, 4 pm

  • Wednesday, Oct. 22

    • Women's Soccer
      • WC at Vanguard, 4 pm

  • Thursday, Oct. 23

    • Volleyball
      • WC at Arizona Chr., 7 pm

  • Saturday, Oct. 25

    • Cross Country
      • WC at Biola NAIA West
        Coast Jamboree. 9 am
    • Women's Soccer
      • WC hosts Biola, 12 pm
    • Men's Soccer
      • WC hosts Biola, 2:30 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC at San Diego Chr., 1 pm

  • Tuesday, Oct. 28

    • Women's Soccer
      • WC at W. Jessup, 2:30 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts CSU San Marcos, 5 pm

  • Wednesday, Oct. 29

    • Men's Soccer
      • WC at W. Jessup, 2:30 pm

  • Friday, Oct. 31

    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts W. Jessup, 7 pm

  • Sunday, Nov. 2

    • Women's Basketball
      • WC at UCLA
        Exhibition, 2 pm

  • Tuesday, Nov. 4

    • Women's Soccer
      • GSAC Tourn. First Round
        Opponent and Location TBA
    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts Biola, 7 pm

  • Wednesday, Nov. 5

    • Men's Soccer
      • GSAC Tourn. First Round
        Opponent and Location TBA
    • Men's Basketball
      • WC hosts News Release
        Exhibition, 7:30 pm

  • Friday, Nov. 7

    • Women's Soccer
      • GSAC Tourn. Semifinals
        Opponent and Location TBA
        If victorious 11/4
    • Women's Basketball
      • WC at Corban, 3:30 pm
    • Men's Basketball
      • WC hosts Bethesda, 7:30 pm

  • Saturday, Nov. 8

    • Cross Country
      • GSAC Championships
        Santa Clarita,. 9 am
    • Men's Soccer
      • GSAC Tourn. Semifinals
        Opponent and Location TBA
        If victorious 11/5
    • Women's Basketball
      • WC at Warner Pacific, 5:30 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts The Master's, 7 pm

  • Sunday, Nov. 9

    • Women's Basketball
      • WC at Oregon
        Exhibition, 2 pm

  • Monday, Nov. 10

    • Women's Basketball
      • WC at Northwest Chr., 5:30 pm

  • Tuesday, Nov. 11

    • Volleyball
      • WC at Concordia, 7 pm

  • Friday, Nov. 14

    • Women's Soccer
      • GSAC Tourn. Finals
        Opponent and Location TBA
        If victorious 11/7
    • Women's Basketball
      • WC hosts Lewis-Clark State, 5:30 pm
    • Men's Basketball
      • WC at Cal Poly Pomona, 7:30 pm

  • Saturday, Nov. 15

    • Men's Soccer
      • GSAC Tourn. Finals
        Opponent and Location TBA
        If victorious 11/8
    • Men's Basketball
      • WC vs. San Bernardino
        At Cal Poly Pomona, 5 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC at Hope Intern'l, 7 pm

News Archives

Expand All