Calendar & Results



  • Thursday, March 26

    • Women's Tennis
      • Arizona Chr. 5 WC 4
    • Men's Tennis
      • WC 8 Arizona Chr. 1

  • Friday, March 27

    • Track & Field
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC 2 Xavier (La.) 7
    • Baseball
      • WC 17 Wm. Jessup 2

  • Saturday, March 28

    • Track & Field
    • Baseball
      • WC vs. Wm. Jessup
        in Marysville
          Game 1 - WC 7 WJU 2
          Game 2 - WC 14 WJU 10
    • Men's Tennis
      • WC hosts Xavier (La.)., 2 pm
    • Women's Tennis
      • Pt. Loma Naz. 6 WC 3

  • Monday, March 30

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC hosts Williams, 1:30 pm

  • Tuesday, March 31

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC hosts Vanguard, 12 pm
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC hosts Vanguard, 2 pm



  • Friday, April 3

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Pomona-Pitzer, 4 pm
    • Track & Field
      • WC hosts Sam Adams
        Combined Events, 11 am

  • Saturday, April 4

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Claremont, 3 pm
    • Track & Field
      • WC hosts Sam Adams
        Combined Events, 11 am
    • Track & Field
      • WC at California Invite
        San Diego, CA, 10 am
          Live Results

  • Tuesday, April 7

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at San Diego Chr., 1:30 pm
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC at San Diego Chr., 1:30 pm

  • Wednesday, April 8

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Pt. Loma Naz., 2 pm


  • Saturday, April 11

    • Track & Field
      • WC at Mangrum Invite
        San Marcos, CA, 10 am
    • Baseball
    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Biola, 1 pm
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC at Biola, 2 pm

  • Sunday, April 12

    • Baseball
      • WC hosts Wm. Jessup
        Rain make-up, 1 pm
          Live Stats

  • Wednesday, April 15

    • Men's Tennis
      • GSAC Championships
        Indian Wells
    • Women's Tennis
      • GSAC Championships
        Indian Wells

  • Thursday, April 16

    • Men's Tennis
      • GSAC Championships
        Indian Wells
    • Women's Tennis
      • GSAC Championships
        Indian Wells

  • Friday, April 17

    • Men's Tennis
      • GSAC Championships
        Indian Wells
    • Women's Tennis
      • GSAC Championships
        Indian Wells
    • Baseball


  • Wednesday, April 22

    • Baseball
      • WC hosts Antelope Vly, 3 pm

  • Friday, April 24

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Ojai Tournament
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC at Ojai Tournament
    • Track & Field
      • WC hosts the GSAC
        Championship, 11 am
    • Baseball
      • WC hosts Concordia, 3 pm

  • Saturday, April 25

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Ojai Tournament
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC at Ojai Tournament
    • Track & Field
      • WC hosts the GSAC
        Championship, 11 am
    • Baseball
      • WC hosts Concordia
        Doubleheader, 12 pm

  • Sunday, April 26

    • Men's Tennis
      • WC at Ojai Tournament
    • Women's Tennis
      • WC at Ojai Tournament

News Archives

Expand All