Calendar & Results

  • Friday, August 29

    • Volleyball
      • WC at Concordia Tournament
         WC 3 Menlo 0
            Live Stats
          Eastern Oregon 3 WC 1
            Live Stats
    • Men's Soccer


  • Tuesday, September 2

    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts La Sierra, 6:30 pm

  • Thursday, September 4

    • Women's Soccer
      • WC vs. Martin Methodis (Tenn.)
        At Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)
        7 pm CDT/5 pm EDT

  • Friday, September 5

    • Men's Soccer
      • WC vs. Westminster (Utah)
        At The Master's, 4:30 pm
    • Women's Soccer
      • WC at Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)
        7 pm CDT/5 pm EDT

  • Saturday, September 6

    • Cross Country
      • WC hosts Nationball Classic
        Chase Palm Park, 8:30 am
    • Men's Soccer
      • WC vs. Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
        At The Master's, 1:30 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts La Verne, 2 pm

  • Monday, September 8

    • Volleyball
      • WC at CSU San Marcos, 5 pm

  • Friday, September 12

    • Women's Soccer
      • WC hosts Concordia (Ore.), 4 pm

  • Saturday, September 13

    • Men's Soccer
      • WC hosts Kansas Wesleyan, 4 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts Concordia, 7 pm

  • Sunday, September 14

    • Women's Soccer
      • Concordia (Ore.) vs. Kan. Wesleyan
        At Westmont, 10 am

  • Tuesday, September 16

    • Men's Soccer
      • WC hosts Marymount, 4 pm

  • Friday, September 19

    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts San Diego Chr., 7 pm

  • Saturday, September 20

    • Cross Country
      • WC at The Mustang Challenge
        At The Master's, 8 am
    • Women's Soccer
      • WC hosts W. Jessup, 12 pm
    • Volleyball
      • WC hosts Arizona Chr., 1 pm
    • Men's Soccer
      • WC hosts W. Jessup, 2:30 pm

News Archives

Expand All