Staff Directory

 

Coaching Staff
Baseball Robert Ruiz – Head Coach 805-565-6779 rruiz@westmont.edu
Tony Cougoule – Assistant Coach 805-565-7092 acougoule@westmont.edu
Jon Combs – Assistant Coach 805-565-6779 jcombs@westmont.edu
Greg Venzor – Assistant Coach 805-565-6779  
Bob Batesole – Assistant Coach 562-221-3919 bbatesole@westmont.edu
Jeff Calhoon – Assistant Coach 805-565-7367 jcalhoon@westmont.edu
Men’s Basketball John Moore – Head Coach 805-565-6013 moore@westmont.edu
Jeff Azain – Assistant Coach 805-565-6107 jazain@westmont.edu
Rob Goodrow – Assistant Coach 805-565-6107 rgoodrow@westmont.edu
Larry Knapp – Assistant Coach 805-565-6107  
Women’s Basketball Kirsten Moore – Head Coach 805-565-6836 kirstenmoore@westmont.edu
Selena Ho – Assistant Coach 805-565-7265 sho@westmont.edu
Meghan Gnekow – Assistant Coach 805-565-6836  
Lisa Peterson – Assistant Coach 805-565-6836  
Cross Country/Track & Field Russell Smelley – Head Coach 805-565-6108 smelley@westmont.edu
Jason Oatis – Track & Field Assistant Coach 805-565-7354 joatis@westmont.edu
John Larralde – Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach 805-565-6108 jlarralde@westmont.edu
Lindsey Connolly – Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach 805-565-6108 lconnoll@westmont.edu
Josh Priester – Track & Field Assistant Coach/WAPF Director 805-565-6108 josh@wapf.us
Men’s Soccer Dave Wolf – Head Coach 805-565-6106 wolf@westmont.edu
Johnny Whallon – Assistant Coach 805-565-6106 jwhallon@westmont.edu
Tovi Eliasen – Assistant Coach 805-565-6106  
Women’s Soccer Kristi Kiely – Head Coach 805-565-7304 kkiely@westmont.edu
Dan Ribbens – Assistant Coach 805-565-7304 dribbens@westmont.edu
Katie Tunin – Assistant Coach 805-565-7304  
Chantel Cappuccilli – Assistant Coach 805-565-7165 ccappuccilli@westmont.edu
Men’s Tennis Mark Basham – Director of Tennis, Men’s Head Coach 805-565-6269 mbasham@westmont.edu
Geoff Pryce – Assistant Coach 805-565-6269  
Women’s Tennis Kendyll McManigal – Women’s Head Coach 805-565-6828 kmcmanigal@westmont.edu
Jennie Wood – Assistant Coach 805-565-6828  
Volleyball Patti Cook – Head Coach 805-565-6828 pcook@westmont.edu
Jesse Wheeler – Assistant Coach 805-565-6828 jwheeler@westmont.edu
Ken Preston – Assistant Coach 805-565-6828  
 
Athletic Administration
Dave Odell Athletic Director 805-565-6010 dodell@westmont.edu
John Moore Associate Athletic Director 805-565-6013 moore@westmont.edu
Kirsten Moore Associate Athletic Director 805-565-6836 kirstenmoore@westmont.edu
Jeff Azain Associate Director Westmont Sports Associates 805-565-6107 jazain@westmont.edu
Ron Smith Sports Information Director 805-565-7012 rosmith@westmont.edu
TBA Sports Information Graduate Assistant 805-565-6841  
Tony Cougoule Facilities Liason 805-565-7092 acougoule@westmont.edu
Ann Cavalli Administrative Assistant 805-565-6110 acavalli@westmont.edu
Trisha Beaudin Assistant to the Athletic Director 805-565-7164 tbeaudin@westmont.edu
 
Athletic Training Staff
Sergio Ibarra Athletic Trainer 805-565-6014 sergio@hayashidapt.com
Maria Rivera Athletic Trainer 805-565-6014 maria@hayashidapt.com