Live Stats Index

NOTE: Links marked by a single asterisk (*) are to sites provided by the host institution. These links may be inactive or show the wrong game until game time. Links marked by a double asterisk (**) are to sites provided by the NAIA.
Date Sport Game Time (Pacific) Link
11/26/16 Men’s Basketball Bud Presley Classic
Westmont vs. UC Merced
2:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/26/16 Women’s Basketball Jackson Rotary Classic
Westmont vs. Campbellsville (Ky.)
2:30 p.m. CDT
12:30 p.m. PDT
Live Stats
11/25/16 Women’s Basketball Jackson Rotary Classic
Westmont vs. MidAmerican Nazarene (Kan.)
5:00 p.m. CDT
3:00 p.m. PDT
Live Stats
11/25/16 Men’s Basketball Bud Presley Classic
Westmont vs. Southern Oregon
2:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/22/16 Men’s Basketball Westmont at Concordia 7:30 p.m. Live Stats
11/19/16 Women’s Soccer NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Carroll (Mont.) at Westmont
1:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/18/16 Women’s Basketball Bethesda at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/17/16 Men’s Basketball Westmont at Occidental 7:30 p.m. Live Stats
11/12/16 Women’s Basketball La Sierra at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/12/16 Men’s Soccer GSAC Tournament Championship Game:

Westmont vs. Menlo
4:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/12/16 Men’s Basketball Westmont vs. Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
The Master’s Tournament
3:30 p.m. Live Stats
11/11/16 Men’s Basketball Westmont vs. Benedictine (Ariz.)
The Master’s Tournament
6:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/10/16 Women’s Soccer GSAC Tournament Semifinal:
Westmont vs. Biola
5:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/10/16 Men’s Soccer GSAC Tournament Semifinal:
Westmont vs. The Master’s
2:30 p.m. Live Stats
11/6/16 Women’s Basketball Westmont at UCLA 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/5/16 Volleyball Westmont at Hope International 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/4/16 Men’s Basketball Bethesda at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/4/16 Volleyball Westmont at The Master’s 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/4/16 Women’s Soccer GSAC Tournament First Round
Menlo at Westmont
2:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/3/16 Women’s Basketball Westmont at UCLA 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
11/1/16 Women’s Basketball Azusa Pacific at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/29/16 Volleyball Vanguard at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/26/16 Men’s Soccer Westmont at The Master’s 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/25/16 Volleyball Westmont at Biola 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/25/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at The Master’s 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/22/16 Volleyball Westmont at Arizona Christian 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/22/16 Men’s Soccer William Jessup at Westmont 2:30 p.m. Live Stats
10/22/16 Women’s Soccer William Jessup at Westmont 12:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/20/16 Women’s Soccer Menlo at Westmont 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/20/16 Men’s Soccer Menlo at Westmont 12:30 p.m. Live Stats
10/15/16 Women’s Soccer Hope International at Westmont 2:30 p.m. Live Stats
10/15/16 Volleyball Menlo at Westmont 2:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/15/16 Men’s Soccer Hope International at Westmont 12:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/14/16 Volleyball William Jessup at Westmont 4:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/10/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at San Diego Christian 12:00 p.m. Live Stats*
10/10/16 Men’s Soccer Westmont at San Diego Christian 11:00 a.m. Live Stats*
10/8/16 Volleyball Westmont at Northwestern (Iowa) 6:00 CDT/5:00 PDT Live Stats*
10/8/16 Volleyball Westmont vs. Concordia (Neb.) 3:30 CDT/1:30 PDT Live Stats*
10/8/16 Men’s Soccer Westmont at Arizona Christian 1:30 p.m. Live Stats*
10/8/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at Arizona Christian 11:00 a.m. Live Stats*
10/7/16 Volleyball Westmont at Dordt (Iowa) 8:00 CDT/6:00 PDT Live Stats*
10/7/16 Volleyball Westmont vs. Saint Mary (Neb.) 5:30 CDT/3:30 PDT Live Stats*
10/5/16 Women’s Soccer Biola at Westmont 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/4/16 Volleyball The Master’s at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
10/4/16 Men’s Soccer Biola at Westmont 3:30 p.m. Live Stats
10/1/16 Volleyball Hope International at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/28/16 Men’s Soccer Westmont at Vanguard 4:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/27/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at Vanguard 4:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/24/16 Volleyball Biola at Westmont 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/24/16 Women’s Soccer San Diego Christian at Westmont 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/24/16 Men’s Soccer San Diego Christian at Westmont 12:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/17/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at Azusa Pacific 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/17/16 Volleyball San Diego Christian at Westmont 1:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/17/16 Men’s Soccer Westmont at Point Loma Nazarene 11:30 a.m. Live Stats
9/16/16 Volleyball Arizona Christian at Westmont 8:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/14/16 Women’s Soccer Bethesda at Westmont 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/12/16 Men’s Soccer Marymount at Westmont 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/10/16 Men’s Soccer UC Merced at Westmont 3:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/10/16 Volleyball Westmont at Menlo 2:00 p.m. Live Stats*
9/10/16 Women’s Soccer Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) at Westmont 12:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/7/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at Redlands 7:00 p.m. Live Stats*
9/3/16 Men’s Soccer Westmont at UC San Diego 5:00 p.m. Live Stats
9/3/16 Women’s Soccer Soka at Westmont 4:00 p.m. Live Stats
8/28/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at Baker (Kan.) 6:00 p.m. Live Stats*
8/27/16 Women’s Soccer Westmont at Benedictine (Kan.) 6:00 p.m. Live Stats*
8/27/16 Men’s Soccer Antelope Valley at Westmont 3:30 p.m. Live Stats
8/26/16 Volleyball Westmont vs. Life Pacific 12:30 p.m. Live Stats
8/26/16 Volleyball Westmont vs. Oregon Tech 10:00 a.m. Live Stats