Schedule & Results

Last update: 9/28/16

2016 Westmont Men’s Soccer Schedule & Results
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result Broadcasts Record
Video Audio Stats Overall GSAC
Sat. Aug. 13 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.       Scrimmage
Sat. Aug. 20 UC Santa Barbara Isla Vista Loss 0-3 [box] [story] [photos]       Exhibition
Sat. Aug. 27 Antelope Valley Westmont Win 1-0 [box] [story] [photos]     WS 1-0  
Sat. Sep. 3 UC San Diego La Jolla Loss 1-2 [box] [story] OV   OS 1-1  
Sat. Sep. 10 UC Merced Westmont Win 3-2 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 2-1  
Mon. Sep. 12 Marymount Westmont Win 1-0 (OT) [box] [story] WV   WS 3-1  
Sat. Sep. 17 Point Loma Nazarene San Diego Loss 1-3 [box] [story] OV   OS 3-2  
Tue. Sep. 20 *Hope International Fullerton 1 Loss 0-2 [box] [story]     OS 3-3 0-1
Sat. Sep. 24 *San Diego Christian Westmont Win 5-0 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 4-3 1-1
Wed. Sep. 28 *Vanguard Costa Mesa Win 3-1 [box] [story] OV   OS 5-3 2-1
Tue. Oct. 4 *Biola Westmont 3:30 p.m.     WS    
Sat. Oct. 8 *Arizona Christian Phoenix 1:30 p.m.          
Mon. Oct. 10 *San Diego Christian Santee 2 11:00 a.m.          
Sat. Oct. 15 *Hope International
Homecoming
Westmont 12:00 p.m. WV   WS    
Thu. Oct. 20 *Menlo Westmont 12:30 p.m. WV   WS    
Sat. Oct. 22 *William Jessup Westmont 2:30 p.m. WV   WS    
Wed. Oct. 26 *The Master’s Santa Clarita 3:00 p.m.          
GSAC Tournament
Sat. Nov. 5 Quarterfinals TBA TBA          
Fri. Nov. 11 Semifinals TBA La Mirada          
Sat. Nov. 12 Finals TBA La Mirada          
NAIA Tournament
Sat. Nov. 19 Opening Round TBA TBA          
Mon.-
Sat.
Nov. 28-
Dec. 3
Final Site Delray Beach, Fla.3 TBA          
*Golden State Athletic Conference Game      1Fullerton College      2Santee Sportsplex      3Seacrest Sports Complex
Broadcasts Legend: WV= Westmont Internet Video Broadcast.    OV= Opponent Internet Video Broadcast.    OA=Opponent Audio Broadcast.    WS=Westmont Live Stats Broadcast.    OS=Opponent Live Stats Broadcast.