Schedule & Results

Last update: 3/9/15

2015 Westmont Men’s Tennis Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/
Result
Record
Overall GSAC
Thu.-Sat. Sep. 25-27 ITA NAIA West Regional Tournament La Mirada1 [results] [story]    
Wed.-Sun. Oct. 9-12 ITA National Small College Tournament Sumter, S.C.2 [results] [story]    
Sat. Jan. 24 UC Santa Barbara Goleta Loss 1-6 [results] [story] 0-1  
Thu. Jan. 29 Ventura J.C. Westmont 2:00 p.m. Scrimmage
Tue. Feb. 3 *Concordia Costa Mesa3 Win 5-4 [results] [story] 1-1 1-0
Sat. Feb. 7 *Hope International Westmont Poatponed by Rain    
Wed. Feb. 11 California Lutheran Westmont Loss 4-5 [results] [story] 1-2 1-0
Thu. Feb. 12 *Hope International Westmont Win by Forfeit 2-2 2-0
Sat. Feb. 14 *Arizona Christian Phoenix4 Win 8-1 [results] 3-2 3-0
Tue. Feb. 17 *Vanguard Costa Mesa3 Loss 2-7[results] [story] 3-3 3-1
Fri. Feb. 20 *San Diego Christian Westmont Win 5-4 [results] [story] 4-3 4-1
Fri. Feb. 27 UC Santa Cruz Westmont Win 6-3 [results] [photos] 5-3 4-1
Sat. Feb. 28 *Biola Westmont Win 7-2 [results] 6-3 5-1
Fri. Mar. 6 Azusa Pacific Azusa Loss 0-9 [results] 6-4 5-1
Mon. Mar. 16 Amherst (Mass.) Westmont Loss 3-6 [results] 6-5 5-1
Tue. Mar. 17 *Concordia Westmont Loss 4-5 [results] 6-6 5-2
Sat. Mar. 21 *Hope International Fullerton5 Win 7-2 [results] 7-6 6-2
Thu. Mar. 26 *Arizona Christian Westmont Win 8-1 [results] [story] 8-6 7-2
Sat. Mar. 28 Xavier (La.) Westmont 2:00 p.m.    
Mon. Mar. 30 Williams (Mass.) Westmont 1:30 p.m.    
Tue. Mar. 31 *Vanguard Westmont 12:00 p.m.    
Fri. Apr. 3 Pomona-Pitzer Pomona 4:00 p.m.    
Sat. Apr. 4 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Claremont 3:00 p.m.    
Tue. Apr. 7 *San Diego Christian El Cajon 1:30 p.m.    
Wed. Apr. 8 Point Loma Nazarene San Diego 2:00 p.m.    
Sat. Apr. 11 *Biola La Mirada 1:00 p.m.    
Wed.-Fri. Apr. 15-17 GSAC Tournament Indian Wells6 TBA    
Fri.-Sun. Apr. 24-26 115th Annual Ojai Valley Independent College Tournament Ojai TBA    
Tue.-Sat. May 12-16 NAIA National Tournament Mobile, Ala.7 TBA    
*Golden State Athletic Conference Match     1At Biola    2Palmetto Tennis Center    3Costa Mesa Tennis Center    4Phoenix Tennis Center    5CSU Fullerton    6Indian Wells Tennis Garden     7Mobile Tennis Center