Schedule & Results

Last updated: 11/26/16

2016-17 Westmont Women’s Basketball Schedule & Results
Day Date Opponent Broadcasts Location Time/Result Record
Video Radio Stats Overall GSAC
Tue. Nov. 1 Azusa Pacific WV   WS Westmont Win 65-50 [box] [story] [photos] 1-0  
Thu. Nov. 3 UCLA   OR OS Los Angeles Loss 45-80 [box] [story] Exhibition
Sun. Nov. 6 California OV   OS Berkeley Loss 48-87 [box] [story] Exhibition
Sat. Nov. 12 La Sierra WV   WS Westmont Win 89-53 [box] [story] 2-0  
Fri. Nov. 18 Bethesda WV   WS Westmont Win 91-55 [box] [story] 3-0  
Rotary Classic
Fri. Nov. 25 Mid-America Nazarene (Kan.) OV   OS Jackson, Tenn. Loss 53-56 [box] [story] 3-1  
Sat. Nov. 26 Campbellsville (Ky.) OV   OS Jackson, Tenn. Win 59-50 [box] 4-1  
 
Thu. Dec. 1 California Lutheran WV   WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Dec. 3 Claremont-Mudd-Scirpps       Claremont 5:00 p.m.    
Wed. Dec. 7 *The Master’s       Santa Clarita 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Dec. 10 *Hope International WV   WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Dec. 17 Saint Katherine     WS Westmont 2:00 p.m.    
Wed. Dec. 28 Goshen (Ind.) WV   WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Westmont Holiday Classic
Thu. Dec. 29 British Columbia vs. The Master’s WV   WS Westmont 1:00 p.m.    
Southwestern (Kan.) vs. Westmont WV   WS 5:30 p.m.    
Wed. Dec. 30 Southwestern (Kan.) vs, The Master’s WV   WS Westmont 1:00 p.m.    
British Columbia vs. Westmont WV   WS 5:30 p.m.    
 
Tue. Jan. 3 *Arizona Christian       Phoenix 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 7 *Biola     WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Thu. Jan. 12 *William Jessup       Rocklin 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 14 *Menlo       Atherton 5:30 p.m.    
Thu. Jan. 19 *The Master’s     WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 21 *San Diego Christian     WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 28 *Hope International       Fullerton 5:30 p.m.    
Tue. Jan. 31 *Biola       La Mirada 5:30 p.m.    
Tue. Feb. 7 *Vanguard     WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Thu. Feb. 9 *Arizona Christian     WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 11 Saint Katherine       San Marcos TBA    
Thu. Feb. 16 *Menlo     WS Westmont 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 18 *William Jessup     WS Westmont 7:30 p.m.    
Tue. Feb. 21 *Vanguard       Costa Mesa 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 25 *San Diego Christian       El Cajon 5:30 p.m.    
Golden State Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri. Mar. 3 Quarterfinals       Santa Clarita      
Sat. Mar. 4 Semifinals       Santa Clarita      
Tue. Mar. 7 Championship Game       Fullerton      
NAIA National Championship
Wed.-Tue. Mar. 15-21 Five Rounds       Billings, Mont. 1      
*Golden State Athletic Conference Games      1Rimrock Auto Arena
Broadcast Legend: OR= Opponent/Host Radio Broadcast.    OS=Opponent/Host Live Stats Broadcast.    OV= Opponent/Host Internet Video Broadcast.        WS=Westmont Live Stats Broadcast.    WV= Westmont Internet Video Broadcast    WSN= Westmont Sports Network Audio Broadcast    NS=NAIA Live Stats Broadcast.    NR=NAIA Radio Broadcast.    NV=NAIA Live Video Broadcast.