Schedule & Results


Last update: 11/19/16

2016 Westmont Women’s Soccer Schedule & Results
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result Broadcasts Record
Video Audio Stats Overall GSAC
Wed. Aug. 10 Cal Poly SLO San Luis Obispo 7:00 p.m.       Scrimmage
Sat. Aug. 13 UC Santa Barbara Isla Vista Loss 1-0 [box] [story] [photos]       Exhibition
Sat. Aug. 20 Marymount Carson 1 Win 3-0 [box] [story]       1-0  
Sat. Aug. 27 Benedictine (Kan.) Atchison, Kan. Win 4-2 [box] [story] OV   OS 2-0  
Sun. Aug. 28 Baker (Kan.) Baldwin City, Kan. Win 6-0 [box] [story] OV   OS 3-0  
Sat. Sep. 3 Soka Westmont Win 10-0 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 4-0  
Wed. Sep. 7 Redlands Redlands Win 4-0 [box] [story]     OS 5-0  
Sat. Sep. 10 Embry-Riddle (Ariz.) Westmont Win 5-1 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 6-0  
Wed. Sep. 14 Bethesda Westmont Win 8-0 [box] [story] WV   WS 7-0  
Sat. Sep. 17 Azusa Pacific Azusa Tie 0-0 (2OT) [box] [story]     OS 7-0-1  
Wed. Sep. 21 *Hope International Fullerton 2 Win 2-1 [box] [story]     OS 8-0-1 1-0
Sat. Sep. 24 *San Diego Christian Westmont Win 10-0 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 9-0-1 2-0
Tue. Sep. 27 *Vanguard Costa Mesa Loss 0-1 (OT) [box] [story] OV   OS 9-1-1 2-1
Wed. Oct. 5 Biola Westmont Loss 0-1 (OT) [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 9-2-1 2-2
Sat. Oct. 8 *Arizona Christian Phoenix Win 4-0 [box] [story] OV   OS 10-2-1 3-2
Mon. Oct. 10 *San Diego Christian Santee 3 Win 4-1 [box] [story] OV   OS 11-2-1 4-2
Sat. Oct. 15 *Hope International
Homecoming
Westmont Win 3-0 [box] [story] WV   WS 12-2-1 5-2
Thu. Oct. 20 *Menlo Westmont Win 4-1 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 13-2-1 6-2
Sat. Oct. 22 *William Jessup Westmont Win 3-1 [box] [story] [photos 1] [photos 2] WV   WS 14-2-1 7-2
Tue. Oct. 25 *The Master’s Santa Clarita Tie 1-1 (2OT) [box] [story] OV   OS 14-2-2 7-2-1
GSAC Tournament [Tournament Bracket]
Fri. Nov. 4 Menlo
Quarterfinals
Westmont Win 1-0 [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 15-2-2 7-2-1
Thu. Nov. 10 Biola
Semifinals
La Mirada Loss 0-1 [box] [story] [photos] OV   OS 15-3-2 7-2-1
NAIA Tournament {Tournament Bracket}
Sat. Nov. 19 Carroll (Mont.)
Opening Round
Westmont Win 2-1 (OT) [box] [story] [photos] WV   WS 16-3-2 7-2-1
Tue. Nov. 29 Northwestern Ohio
Second Round
Orange Beach, Ala.4 1:30 p.m. CST
11:30 a.m. PST
NV   NS    
Wed. Nov. 30 Quarterfinals Orange Beach, Ala.4 1:30 p.m. CST
11:30 a.m. PST
NV   NS    
Fri. Dec. 2 Semifinals Orange Beach, Ala.4 2:30 p.m. CST
12:30 p.m. PST
NV   NS    
Sat. Dec. 3 Champinoship Game Orange Beach, Ala.4 5:00 p.m. CST
3:00 p.m. PST
NV   NS    
*Golden State Athletic Conference Game      1Stubhub Center Field 5     2Fullerton College      3Santee Sportsplex      4Orange Beach Sportsplex
Broadcasts Legend: WV= Westmont Internet Video Broadcast.    OV= Opponent Internet Video Broadcast.    NV=NAIA Video Broadcast.    OA=Opponent Audio Broadcast.    WS=Westmont Live Stats Broadcast.    OS=Opponent Live Stats Broadcast.    NS=NAIA Tournament Live Stats Broadcast.