Schedule and Results

Last Updated: 2/20/15

2015 Westmont Women’s Tennis Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result Record
Overall GSAC
Thu-Sat. Sep. 25-27 ITA NAIA Small College West Regional Tournament La Mirada1 [results] [story]    
Sat. Jan. 24 UC Santa Cruz Westmont Win 9-0 [results] [story] 1-0  
Sat. Jan. 31 CSU Northridge Westmont Loss 2-7 [results] [story]. 1-1  
Tue. Feb. 3 *Concordia Costa Mesa2 Win 7-2 [results] [story] 2-1 1-0
Sat. Feb. 7 *Hope International Westmont Postponed by rain    
Thu. Feb. 12 *Hope International Westmont Win 9-0 [results] 3-1 2-0
Fri. Feb. 13 Colorado Pueblo Phoenix3 Win 7-2 [results] 4-1 2-0
Sat. Feb. 14 *Arizona Christian Phoenix3 Loss 4-5 [results] 4-2 2-1
Tue. Feb. 17 *Vanguard Costa Mesa2 Win 8-1 [results] [story] 5-2 3-1
Fri. Feb. 20 *San Diego Christian Westmont Win 9-0 [results] [story] 6-2 4-1
Wed. Feb. 25 Azusa Pacific Azusa Loss 2-7 [results] [story] 6-3 4-1
Sat. Feb. 28 *Biola Westmont Win 9-0 [results] 7-3 5-1
Thu. Mar. 5 CSU Northridge Northridge 2:00 p.m.    
Sat. Mar. 7 Nevada Westmont 11:00 a.m.    
Tue. Mar. 17 *Concordia Westmont 2:00 p.m.    
Sat. Mar. 21 *Hope International Fullerton4 2:00 p.m.    
Thu. Mar. 26 *Arizona Christian Westmont 12:00 p.m.    
Sat. Mar. 28 Point Loma Nazarene San Diego 2:00 p.m.    
Tue. Mar. 31 *Vanguard Westmont 2:00 p.m.    
Wed. Apr. 1 Xavier (La.) Westmont 12:00 p.m.    
Tue. Apr. 7 San Diego Christian El Cajon 1:30 p.m.    
Sat. Apr. 11 *Biola La Mirada 2:00 p.m.    
Wed.-Fri. Apr. 15-17 GSAC Champinships Indian Wells5 TBA    
Fri.-Sun. Apr. 24-26 115th Annual Ojai Valley Independent College Tournament Ojai TBA    
Tue.-Sat. May 12-16 NAIA National Tournament Mobile, Ala6 TBA    
*Golden State Athletic Conference Match     1Biola     2Costa Mesa Tennis Center     3Phoenix Tennis Center    4CSU Fullerton     5 Indian Wells Tennis Garden     6Mobile Tennis Center