Schedule & Results


Last Updated: 5/10/14

2014 Westmont Women’s Track & Field Schedule & Results
Day Date Meet Location Time/Results
Sat. Dec. 7 Concordia Indoor Meet Irvine [results]
Sat. Jan. 25 Azusa Pacific Indoor Qualifier Azusa [results] [story]
Sat. Feb. 1 California Lutheran, Azusa Pacific [information] [live results] [program] [video broadcast] Westmont [results] [story]
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 7-8 Sunshine Indoor Open and Multi-Event [information] [schedule] [event participants] [live results] Westmont [results] [story]
Sat. Feb. 22 UC Santa Barbara, Pepperdine [information] [schedule] [live results] [program] Westmont [results] [team scores] [story]
Thu-Sat. Mar. 6-8 NAIA Indoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio [results] [story 1] [story 2]
Fri. Mar. 21 Easter Relays Santa Barbara [results]
Sat. Mar. 29 Westmont Collegiate Classic [information] [schedule] [performance list] [live results] [video broadcast] Westmont [results]
Thu. Apr. 3 Fresno Pacific Fresno FPU 86 WC 70 [results]
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 4-5 Sam Adams Combined Events Invitational [information] [entries and schedule] [heat sheets] [live results] Westmont [day 1 dec A results]
[day 1 dec B results]
[final results] [story 1] [story 2]
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 4-5 Cal-Neva Championships La Jolla [day 1 results] [final results]
Sat. Apr. 12 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Pomona [complete results] [results by heat]
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 25-26 GSAC Championships [information] [schedule] [video broadcast] [heat sheets day 1] [live results] [heat sheets day 2] Westmont [Friday results] [Friday photos]
[Complete results] [Saturday photos]
Sat. May 10 Oxy Invite Los Angeles [results]
Thu.-Sat. May 22-24 NAIA Outdoor National Championships [video broadcast] [live results] Gulf Shores, Ala. [schedule and results] [day 1 story] [day 1 photos] [day 2 story] [day 2 photos]