Schedule & Results


Last Updated: 2/14/15

2015 Westmont Women’s Track & Field Schedule & Results
Day Date Meet Location Time/Results
Sun. Dec. 14 Santa to Sea Half-Marathon Oxnard [results]
Sat. Jan. 31 On Your Mark Meet [schedule] [video broadcast] [program] [live results] Westmont First of Seven Teams
[results] [story]
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 6-7 Sunshine Indoor Open and Multi-Events [information] [schedule] [video broadcast] [program] [live results] Westmont [results] [story]
Sat. Feb. 14 Soka Indoor Qualifier Aliso Viejo [results]
Sat. Feb. 21 UC Santa Barbara, Pepperdine [information] [schedule] [program] [video broadcast] [live results] Westmont [results] [scores] [story] [photos]
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 5-7 NAIA Indoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio 11:00 a.m. EST
8:00 a.m. PST
Fri. Mar. 13 Occidental Distance Carnival Los Angeles 4:00 p.m.
Thu.-Fri. Mar. 19-20 Jim Klein Multi-Events Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 21 Westmont Collegiate Classic Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 27-28 Fred Hardy Invitational (video broadcast) Richmond, Va. 11:00 a.m. EDT
8:00 a.m. PDT
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 3-4 Sam Adams Combined Events Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 4 California Invitational San Diego 10:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 11 Mangrum Invitational San Marcos 10:00 a.m.
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 24-25 GSAC Championships Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Sat. May 9 Occidental Invitational Los Angeles 11:00 a.m.
Thu.-Sat. May 21-23 NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala. 10:30 a.m. CDT
8:30 a.m. PDT