Schedule & Results


Last Updated: 1/18/16

2016 Westmont Women’s Track & Field Schedule & Results
Day Date Meet Location Time/Results
Sat. Jan. 30 On Your Marks Invitational [information] [schedule] [registration] [program] [live results] [video broadcast] Westmont [results] [story] [photos]
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 5-6 Sunshine Indoor Mutli-Events [information] [combined events info] [schedule] [registration] Westmont [results] [story] [photos]
Sat. Feb. 6 Sunshine Indoor Open [information] [schedule] [registration] [final program] Westmont [results] [story] [photos]
Sat. Feb. 13 Soka Indoor Invitational Aliso Viejo 10:30 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 20 UC Santa Barbara, Pepperdine [information] [schedule] [registration] Westmont 10:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 27 Carl Rossi Relays Claremont 12:00 p.m.
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 3-5 NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tenn. 10:30 a.m.
Thu-Fri. Mar. 17-18 Jim Klein Multi-Events [combined events info] Westmont 12:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 19 Westmont Classic [information] [schedule] [registration] Westmont 10:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 25 Santa Barbara Easter Relays Santa Barbara 10:00 a.m.
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 1-2 Sam Adams Multi-Events [combined events info] [schedule & information] Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 2 Concordia Irvine 11:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 2 California Collegiate Invitational San Diego 10:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 9 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont 9:00 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 15 Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa 12:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 15-16 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut 10:00 a.m.
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 15-16 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach 10:00 a.m.
Thu.-Fri. Apr. 28-29 GSAC Championships Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Sat. May 7 Occidental Invitational Eagle Rock 10:00 a.m.
Fri.-Sat. May 13-14 All On The Line Combined Events [combined events info] Westmont 11:00 a.m.
Sat. May 14 All On The Line Open Westmont 12:00 p.m.
Thu.-Sat. May 26-28 NAIA National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala. 11:00 a.m.
Fri.-Sat. Jun 17-18 Santa Barbara Track Club 7/10 Combined Events [combined events info] Westmont TBA