Schedule & Results


Last Updated: 5/21/15

2015 Westmont Women’s Track & Field Schedule & Results
Day Date Meet Location Time/Results
Sun. Dec. 14 Santa to the Sea Half-Marathon Oxnard [results]
Sat. Jan. 31 On Your Mark Meet [schedule] [video broadcast] [program] [live results] Westmont First of Seven Teams
[results] [story]
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 6-7 Sunshine Indoor Open and Multi-Events [information] [schedule] [video broadcast] [program] [live results] Westmont [results] [story]
Sat. Feb. 14 Soka Indoor Qualifier Aliso Viejo [results]
Sat. Feb. 21 UC Santa Barbara, Pepperdine [information] [schedule] [program] [video broadcast] [live results] Westmont [results] [scores] [story] [photos]
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 5-7 NAIA Indoor National Championships [preview] [schedule/results] [meet schedule] [heat sheets] Geneva, Ohio [results] [day one story] [day two story] [day three story]
Fri. Mar. 13 Occidental Distance Carnival Los Angeles [results]
Thu.-Fri. Mar. 19-20 Jim Klein Multi-Events [schedule & information] [registration] [meet schedule] Westmont [results]
Sat. Mar. 21 Westmont Collegiate Classic [information] [schedule] [registration] [meet schedule] [live results] Westmont [results]
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 27-28 Fred Hardy Invitational [video broadcast] [live results] Richmond, Va. [results]
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 3-4 Sam Adams Combined Events [meet program] [live results] Westmont [results] [decathlon grid] [heptatlon grid]
Sat. Apr. 4 William & Mary Colonial Relay Williamsburg, Va. [results]
Sat. Apr. 11 Mangrum Invitational San Marcos [results]
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 24-25 GSAC Championships [schedule] [day 1 program] [day 2 program] [live results] [Saturday video broadcast] Westmont [results] [day one story] [day one photos] [day two story] [day two photos]
Fri.-Sat.. May 1-2 Steve Scott Invitational Irvine [results]
Fri. May 7-8 Claremont Multi-Events Claremont [results]
Sat. May 9 Occidental Invitational Los Angeles [results]
Thu.-Sat. May 21-23 NAIA Outdoor National Championships [schedule] [heat sheets] [live results] Gulf Shores, Ala. [Westmont schedule & results] [day one story] [day one photos]