Westmont Hall of Fame welcomes three new inductees

The Westmont Athletics Hall of Fame is about to increase in number by three. In a ceremony to be held on Friday during Homecoming weekend, Tine Hardeman of the class of 1955 will be joined by two 1997 graduates as 2010 inductees – Miriam Niednagel Ryan and Riva DaSilva. First established in 1995, this year’s honorees will comprise the eighth class admitted into the Hall of Fame, bringing its membership to 31. more

Comments are closed.