Cuesta College students to perform play at prestigious festival

The universities involved are Westmont College in Santa Barbara, Fort Lewis College in Colorado and Brigham Young University, Utah Valley University and Weber State University in Utah. All are part of Region 8, which includes more than 300 colleges and universities in Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah and Guam. more

Comments are closed.