SANTA BARBARA ATHLETIC ROUNDTABLE ANNUAL AWARDS Celebrating a year of standout performances

One coach’s season is still up in the air as high as a Major League popup, while the other coach stepped down this year after having led his program to eight seasons of unprecedented success. …
Scholar-Athletes of the Year — Maggie Coffin, Providence; Angus Goodner, Dos Pueblos; Luke Nahooikaika-Anderson and Solomon Nahooikaika-Anderson, Carpinteria; Andrew Tolles, Laguna Blanca; Cristopher Mesipam, Bishop Diego; Yuka Perera, San Marcos; Andrew Tolles, Laguna Blanca; Mason Lender, Santa Barbara; Nick Foster, SBCC; Chena Underhill, Westmont; Emilia Petrachi, UCSB. more

Comments are closed.